Our Team


At Clarendon Specialty Fasteners we have a team of dedicated staff with a wealth of technical and commercial knowledge across all of our core product ranges in the Aerospace, Motorsport, Defence, Space and Industrial markets. 

Our highly motivated and friendly team includes talented, multi-lingual sales representatives which enhances our strong business relationships with the leading manufacturers and distributors across EMEA and North America.

Languages spoken:

languages_flags.jpg

Paul Sanders

Managing Director

p.sanders@clarendonsf.com

Nick Tuck

Commercial Director

n.tuck@clarendonsf.com

John Hunt

Sales Director
Chairman

j.hunt@clarendonsf.com

Arnaud Zemmour

Spencer Wills

Sales Director
Industrial & Defence

s.wills@clarendonsf.com

Max Fortis

Sales Director
Aerospace & Motorsport

m.fortis@clarendonsf.com

Ragnar Bregler

General Manager - GmbH

r.bregler@clarendonsf.com

Simon Martin

Operations Director

s.martin@clarendonsf.com

Matthew Blackburn

Financial Controller

m.blackburn@clarendonsf.com

Rob Wilford

Motorsport Technical Sales Manager

r.wilford@clarendonsf.com

Dave Jackson

Aerospace Technical Sales Manager

d.jackson@clarendonsf.com