Our Team


At Clarendon Specialty Fasteners we have a team of dedicated staff with a wealth of technical and commercial knowledge across all of our core product ranges in the Aerospace, Motorsport, Defence, Space and Industrial markets. 

Our highly motivated and friendly team includes talented, multi-lingual sales representatives which enhances our strong business relationships with the leading manufacturers and distributors across EMEA and North America.

Languages spoken:

languages_flags.jpg

Paul Sanders

Managing Director

p.sanders@clarendonsf.com

Nick Tuck

Commercial Director

n.tuck@clarendonsf.com

Arnaud Zemmour

Senior Vice President
CSF Inc.

a.zemmour@clarendonsf.com

Spencer Wills

Business Development Director
CSF

s.wills@clarendonsf.com

Max Fortis

Sales Director
CSF

m.fortis@clarendonsf.com

Ragnar Bregler

General Manager
CSF GmbH

r.bregler@clarendonsf.com

Simon Thomas

Operations Director

s.thomas@clarendonsf.com

Matthew Blackburn

Financial Controller

m.blackburn@clarendonsf.com

Rob Wilford

Motorsport Technical Sales Manager

r.wilford@clarendonsf.com

Stephen Brown

Aerospace & Defence Sales Manager

s.brown@clarendonsf.com

James Aust

Sales Manager - Motorsport

j.aust@clarendonsf.com