Our Team


At Clarendon Specialty Fasteners we have a team of dedicated staff with a wealth of technical and commercial knowledge across all of our core product ranges in the Aerospace, Motorsport, Defence and Industrial markets. 

Our highly motivated and friendly team includes talented, multi-lingual sales representatives which enhances our strong business relationships with the leading manufacturers and distributors across EMEA and North America.

Languages spoken:

languages_flags.jpg

John Hunt

Managing Director

j.hunt@clarendonsf.com

Paul Sanders

Arnaud Zemmour

Business Development Director

a.zemmour@clarendonsf.com

Mike Lang

Vice President

usasales@clarendonsf.com

Spencer Wills

Sales Director Industrial & Defence

s.wills@clarendonsf.com

Rob Wilford

Motorsport Technical Sales Manager

r.wilford@clarendonsf.com

Dave Jackson

Aerospace Technical Sales Manager

d.jackson@clarendonsf.com

Simon Martin

Operations Director

s.martin@clarendonsf.com

Matthew Blackburn

Financial Controller

m.blackburn@clarendonsf.com